Spectator Guide

The Spectator Guide for the 2018 Wheels on Yirrigan Kirup Stages is now available. The two spectator points will allow onlookers to view the action 4 times over the course of the day. CLICK HERE to download a copy of the Spectator Guide      

Eli Evans / Ben Searcy win Netier Capital Canberra Rally while Andrew MacDonald / Tom Wilde slide their way into 3rd Outright at the AGL Rally SA – Rally of the Heartlands

West Australians competitors finish first and third in Canberra and South Australia Netier National Capital Rally   West Australian Champion co-driver Ben Searcy has added another winner’s trophy to his poolroom after finishing fastest at Netier National Capital Rally in Canberra last weekend (1 – 3 June), a round of Read more…