Rally Panel Members

These are your Rally Panel Members, their responsibilities and contact details –

Scott Beckwith – Chair and Awards Night Team – Email chair@rallywa.com

Glenn Macneall – Deputy Chair and Sponsorship – Email sponsors@rallywa.com

Paul Helm – Treasurer – Email finance@rallywa.com

Helen Lunsmann – Secretary – Email secretary@rallywa.com

Julian Wright – Technical matters and MAWARCS – Email regs@rallywa.com

Georgina Helm – LCC Rep and Social Media/Website – Email media@rallywa.com

Heath Bennett – SWTCC Rep and Key Officials Forum – Email officials@rallywa.com

Jonathon Charlesson – WACC Rep and Competitors Forum – Email competitors@rallywa.com

Neil Trethowen – Sourcing and training of new volunteer officials – Email volunteer@rallywa.com

General Rally Panel enquiries can be sent to rallywapanel@rallywa.com