2024 Series Major Sponsors:

Coming up in 2024

As we say goodbye to 2023, here’s what we have to look forward to in 2024 for the Motorsport Australia Dunlop Tyres Western Australian Rally Championship. Counting down the clock […]

Champion Autoglass Safari Rally 2023

Did you know the Safari Rally is one of the longest running continual rallies? First run in 1966 – when it was won by Malcom Burnett and Eric Leighton – […]

Morley Tyres Grimwade Stages

Coming soon to a rally near you! The Light Car Club of WA along with the South West Touring Car Club are going full speed to finalise the details for […]

Join the Rally WA family!

Please complete the form to join Rally WA community.